5c17acddaa · added local_sim client and fixed remember me timeouts · Updated 2026-05-14 14:45:38 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?